DIETARY INFORMATION: (Vgn) denotes dishes which are vegan, do not include meat, poultry, dairy/eggs or seafood products. (Veg) denotes dishes which are vegetarian, do not contain meat/poultry/seafood but does contain dairy/egg products.
Not all ingredients are listed for every dish – please inform a member of staff if there is something you do not like or are allergic or intolerant to. Please note our dishes are prepared in areas where allergenic ingredients are present, and therefore we cannot guarantee dishes are 100% free from these ingredients
FOOD ALLERGIES & INTOLERANCES: Please ask a member of staff if you require information on the ingredients in the food we serve.